My Home Group was established in the Valley of the Sun back in 2004. Its owners are Designated Broker, Jereme Kleven, and the Operations Manager, Mark Hutchins. Together they have over 25 years of experience in the Residential Real Estate Market. My Home Group and its associate Real Estate Professionals collectively have over 100 years of experience.

My Home Group focuses on quality of service and excellent performance with each and every client. This making My Home Group a Rapidly Growing Real Estate Company in Arizona. My Home Group is on the cutting edge of technology. Providing effective tools for each agent's success as well as streamlining each transaction allowing agent's to focus more on their clients and their business. The end result... Amazing results and outstanding customer service every time!

Today, it seems personal touch in Real Estate has been lost. My Home Group takes pride in providing the necessary technology that is needed to succeed without losing that personal touch. This is what makes My Home Group and its agent professionals known for their excellence.

See Why So Many Agents Are Making The Switch To My Home Group...

See The Secret To Our Success

2017 ARIZONA BUYERS GUIDE

DOWNLOAD YOUR FREE E-BOOK!

MY HOME GROUP TEAM

MEET THE OWNERS

Mark Hutchins


Realtor, Owner

Cell: 602.722.4445
Office: 480.685.2760
Fax: 480.736.8410

Mark@myhomegroup.com

Jereme Kleven


Designated Broker, Owner

Cell: 602.525.3579
Office: 480.685.2760
Fax: 480.736.8410

Jereme@myhomegroup.com

MEET THE STAFF

John Dyer


Managing Broker

Cell: 623.206.2115
Office: 480.685.2760
Fax: 480.736.8410

Johndyerschool@gmail.com

Andrew Glenn


Associate Broker

Cell: 602.757.5789
Office: 480.685.2760
Fax: 480.736.8410

Andrew@myhomegroup.com

Brian Donohue


Associate Broker

Cell: 602.548.0333
Office: 623.498.5747
Fax: 623.505.4329

Brian@azhousetour.com

Michael Marlowe


Director of Business Development

Cell: 602.510.8458
Office: 480.685.2760
Fax: 480.736.8410

Michaelmarlowe@myhomegroup.com

Tiffany Connor


Office Manager | MLS Support

Cell: 480.685.2760
Office: 480.685.2760
Fax: 480.736.8410

Tconnor@myhomegroup.com

Kelly Elsasser


Director of Agent Development

Cell: 602.330.3627
Office: 480.685.2760
Fax: 480.736.8410

Kelly@myhomegroup.com

Colby Harris


Marketing Consultant

Cell: 623.330.8694
Office: 480.685.2760
Fax: 480.736.8410

Colby@myhomegroup.com

Joshua Kassel


Marketing Director

Cell: 602.743.1800
Office: 480.685.2760
Fax: 480.736.8410

Joshua@myhomegroup.com

Linda Tippett


Closing Administrator

Cell: 480.685.2760 ext. 762
Office: 480.685.2760
Fax: 480.736.8410

linda@myhomegroup.com

Jordan Mehdizadeh


Office Administrator

Office: 480.685.2760
Fax: 480.736.8410

Jordan@myhomegroup.com