Cheryl Abbott
Designated Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.307.2533
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
cheryl@myhomegroup.com

Lanette Knobel
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.230.8738
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
Lanette@myhomegroup.com


Kari McCarther
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.592.9842
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
kari@myhomegroup.com

Raquel Smith
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.223.1821
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
raquel@myhomegroup.com


Kira Monteiro
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.651.5305
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
kira@myhomegroup.com

Darcy Morris
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.691.7027
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
darcyjmorris@gmail.com


James Bell
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.720.5175
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
jbellsales@gmail.com

Donda Bissen
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.230.1566
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
sandsun2@gmail.com


Melissa Gaydosh
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 206.228.0268
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
melissagaydosh@gmail.com

Mary Carter
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.324.8062
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
mjchousehunter@gmail.com


Janet Wolff
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.905.8306
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
janet@myhomegroup.com

Janice Lai
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 248.470.7800
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
janicelai2010@gmail.com


Angela Jacques
Realtor®
Cell: 425.312.1334
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
Amjacques12@yahoo.com

Emilie Juergens
Realtor®
Cell: 253.318.8914
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
Emiliejuergens@gmail.com


Debi Braulik
Realtor®
Cell: 206-949-4785
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
roundrealestate@gmail.com


John Evans
Realtor®
Cell: 602.376.7248
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
jevans.iproperties@gmail.com

253-501-6110
cheryl@myhomegroup.com
myhomegroup.com/washington

920 Alder Ave, suite 203

Sumner, WA 98390