Cheryl Abbott
Designated Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.307.2533
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
cheryl@myhomegroup.com


Our Sumner Team


Lanette Knobel
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.230.8738
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
Lanette@myhomegroup.com

Kari McCarther
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.592.9842
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
kari@myhomegroup.com


Emilie Juergens
Broker/Realtor®
Cell: 253.318.8914
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
Emiliejuergens@gmail.com

Raquel Smith
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.223.1821
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
raquel@myhomegroup.com


Kira Monteiro
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.651.5305
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
kira@myhomegroup.com

Natalie Neigel
Broker/Realtor®
Cell: 253.405.3089
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
natalieneigel@gmail.com


Melissa Gaydosh
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 206.228.0268
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
melissagaydosh@gmail.com

Donda Bissen
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.230.1566
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
sandsun2@gmail.com


Debi Braulik
Broker/Realtor®
Cell: 206-949-4785
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
roundrealestate@gmail.com

Mary Carter
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.324.8062
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
mjchousehunter@gmail.com


Janet Wolff
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.905.8306
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
janet@myhomegroup.com

Darcy Morris
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.691.7027
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
darcyjmorris@gmail.com


Angela Jacques
Broker/Realtor®
Cell: 425.312.1334
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
Amjacques12@yahoo.com

James Bell
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 253.720.5175
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
jbellsales@gmail.com


Trisha Brock

Broker/Realtor®

Cell: 253.686.0921

Office: 253.501.6110

Fax: 253.501.6404

trishabrock@comcast.net


Anastasiya Khlevnoy

Broker / Realtor®

Cell: 253.224.2249

Office: 253.501.6110

Fax: 253.501.6404

anastasiyakhlevnoy.com




John Evans
Broker/Realtor®
Cell: 602.376.7248
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
jevans.iproperties@gmail.com

Valerie Sumter
Broker/Realtor®
Cell: 253.226.9658
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
valerie.sumter@gmail.com


Nizar Alimohamed

Broker/Realtor®

Cell: 972.505.6214

Office: 253.501.6110

Fax: 253.501.6404

nizar2020@gmail.com


Lyudmila Shornal

Broker/Realtor®

Cell: 206.919.9678

Office: 253.501.6110

Fax: 253.501.6404

lyudashor@gmail.com



Meichelle Roberts

Broker/Realtor®

Cell: 360.298.6335

Office: 253.501.6110

Fax: 253.501.6404

info@meichelleroberts.com

The Nordland Team

Brokers/Realtors®

Jason and Stephanie Nordland

Jason Cell: 253.670.3035

Stephanie Cell: 253.7972108

nordlandhometeam@gmail.com




Darlene De La Torre

Broker/Realtor®

Cell: 253.208.2352

Office: 253.501.6110

darlene_delatorre@ymail.com




Megan Toth
Broker/Realtor®
Cell: 206.718.7572
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
megantoth@outlook.com



Our Rainier Team




Cari Dinelt

Broker/Realtor®

Cell: 253.370.6861

Office: 253.501.6110

Fax: 253.501.6404

cari@carisellsfarms.com


Nancy Popielarczyk
Broker/Realtor®
Cell: 360.259.1075
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
larczyk@gmail.com




Valerie Serra

Broker/Realtor®

Cell: 360.463.0304

Office: 253.501.6110

Fax: 253.501.6404

valerieserra.realtor@gmail.com

Erika Stancil
Broker / Realtor®
Cell: 360.446.4699
Office: 253.501.6110
Fax: 253.501.6404
erikastancil123@gmail.com





Cindy Stubblefield

Broker/Realtor®

Cell: 360.451.8018

Office: 253.501.6110

Fax: 253.501.6404

stubblefieldcm@gmail.com


Paula Canfield

Broker/Realtor®

Cell:360.704.9170

Office: 253.501.6110

Fax: 253.501.6404

paulasrealestate@outlook.com




Rose Shepherd

Broker/Realtor®

Cell: 360.878.7673

Office: 253.501.6110

Fax: 253.501.6404

roses.myhomegroup@gmail.com


253-501-6110
cheryl@myhomegroup.com
myhomegroup.com/washington

920 Alder Ave, suite 203

Sumner, WA 98390