As Seen On:

1700
Agents and Growing

My Home Group is the fastest growing Real Estate Brokerage in Arizona, and the second fastest in the USA. It’s about you, and it’s about your business. We provide all of the tools for your success, and streamline and simplify the Agent experience. The end result: consistent growth, businesses being built, and the most productive Agents in Arizona.

The Executive Team

JEREME KLEVEN
Owner
480.685.2760
Jereme@myhomegroup.com

MARK HUTCHINS
Owner
480.685.2760
Mark@myhomegroup.com

LARRY DIGNAN, G.R.I.
Designated Broker
480.390.4104
Larry@myhomegroup.com

John Dyer
Managing Broker
623.206.2115
Jdyer@myhomegroup.com

ANDREW GLENN
Associate Broker
602.757.5789
Andrew@myhomegroup.com

MICHAEL MARLOWE
Director of Business Development
602.510.8458
Michaelmarlowe@myhomegroup.com

TIFFANY CONNOR
Office Manager, MLS Support
480.685.2760
Tconnor@myhomegroup.com

KELLY HARRIS
Director of Agent Development
602.330.3627
Kelly@myhomegroup.com

LINDA TIPPETT
Closing Administrator
480.685.2760 ext. 762
Linda@myhomegroup.com

ARMEL QUAN
Coordinator of Agent Services
480.685.2760
Armel@myhomegroup.com

AUNDREA RICHEY
Office Administrator
480.685.2760
Aundrea@myhomegroup.com

AARON PIERSON
Chief Creative Officer
480.685.2760
Ap@myhomegroup.com

BRIANNA BADINI

Marketing Director
623.256.5910

bri@myhomegroup.com

Agent Opportunities

Are you ready to take your real estate business to new heights? Learn more about joining one of the fastest growing teams in the country.

Learn More

Licensing Opportunity

Interested in opening a real estate office in your area? Explore licensing opportunities with My Home Group.

Learn More

Interested In Buying Or Selling?

Learn More