Find Your Place at My Home Group

Currently Hiring For

NO OPEN STAFF POSITIONS AT THIS TIME

Don’t see a position that’s right for you? Send us your contact information and resume to be considered for future opportunities at My Home Group as they become available.

 

Are you currently a real estate agent or looking to begin a career in real estate? Discover why agents are making the switch. Learn More!

As Seen On:

3000
Agents
40
Top Producing Teams
7
2020 Sales Volume
1
Fastest Growing Brokerage in AZ
1
Resale agent in AZ
2
Brokerage in AZ for Sales Volume
2
Brokerage in AZ for Units

My Home Group Owners

Jereme Kleven & Mark Hutchins | Company Owners

Agent Services & Operations

Kim Beale | VP of Agent Services & Operations 

kim@myhomegroup.com

Broker Department

Andrew Glenn | Designated Broker 

brokers@myhomegroup.com

480-664-3700 (MHG only)

Corporate Culture

Kelly Harris | VP of Corporate Culture 

kelly@myhomegroup.com

Marketing Department

Savannah Chilton | Marketing Director

marketing@myhomegroup.com

General Counsel

Dax Watson | General Counsel

daxwatson@myhomegroup.com

Career Services

Renee Hoffman | Onboarding Manager

careers@myhomegroup.com

Closing Department

Linda Tippett | Closing Department Manager

commission@myhomegroup.com

Broker Hotline/Agent Helpline

Craig Harland | Agent Services 

480-887-0043

Agent Services

Jenny Nold | Agent Services

agentservices@myhomegroup.com

Accounting Department

Kyle Lafferty | Accounting Department Manager 

accounting@myhomegroup.com